Author: Alver Golden Chlorella

Alver Golden Chlorella est une startup suisse fondée en septembre 2016 par Mine Uran, CEO (précédemment responsable R&D sur les protéines chez Nestlé, a effectué 20 années de recherche scientifique afin de trouver la protéine idéale de source non animale) et Majbritt Byskov-Bridges, COO (économiste reconnue dans le domaine de la stratégie financière). La société active dans le domaine de l’agro-alimentaire produit et développe des aliments à base d’une poudre jaune nommée Golden Chlorella, source de protéine durable 100% naturelle provenant d’une microalgue. La mission d’Alver est de proposer des aliments hautement nutritifs, savoureux, bons pour la santé afin de contribuer à nourrir la population mondiale croissante tout en respectant l’environnement. Grand Prix Génération Entrepreneur 2018, Suisse, 1er prix. Switzerland Mass Challenge Acceleration Program 2018, prix EIT- Food. Agri & Co 2018, Fribourg (finaliste). Best Natural Ingredient 2017, Start-up innovation challenge, Francfort.

Alver Golden Chlorella Vegan Protein BlissBalls

Recette: Immun Boosting Bliss Balls aux agrumes

Encore lundi, hein? Peut-être que tu fais parti des chanceux qui sont en vacances, peut-être pas. Dans tous les cas, nous te souhaitons un excellent début de semaine, avec cette recette pour nos délicieuses Citrus Immune Boosting Bliss Balls enrichis de protéine vegane. Ces petites boules de nutriments sont parfaites pour augmenter le niveau d’énergie, renforcer le système immunitaire et aider le rétablissement après une séance d’entraînement! La combinaison d’Alver … more »

Alver Golden Chlorella Vegetarian Sweet Potato Dahl

Recette: Dahl végétarien à la patate douce et à la Alver Golden Chlorella

Pour un déjeuner rapide mais copieux, ce Dahl à la patate douce est une variation légèrement épicée du Dahl traditionnel. Peu coûteux, super facile à préparer, sain et plein de protéines… c’est un plat simple qui vous comblera sans vous alourdir. Le Dahl est un ragoût épais et épicé à la base de lentilles, de pois ou de haricots secs et fendus. Ces légumineuses constituent un aliment de base important … more »

Alver Golden Chlorella Protein Bar

Communiqué de presse: Alver Golden Chlorella Protein Bar

Préoccupée par l’impact de ce que nous mangeons sur l’environnement, la start-up vaudoise Alver Golden Chlorella poursuit sa quête d’aliments riches en protéines générant un taux minimum de gaz à effet de serre et au bilan carbone faible. Après les poudres protéinées Golden Chlorella® et Golden Bean, les pâtes, soupes et sauces, elle ajoute un nouveau produit à son assortiment : Alver Protein Bar. Cet en-cas sain, 100% naturel et … more »

Alver Golden Bean Plant Protein

Communiqué de presse: Golden Bean, une nouvelle poudre protéinée unique en son genre

Préoccupée par l’impact de ce que nous mangeons sur l’environnement, la start-up vaudoise Alver Golden Chlorella poursuit sa quête d’aliments riches en protéines générant un taux minimum de gaz à effet de serre et au bilan carbone faible. Après avoir commercialisé la poudre protéinée Golden Chlorella en 2016, elle ajoute un nouveau superaliment 100% naturel et végétal à son assortiment: une poudre protéinée à base de haricots mungo jaunes baptisée … more »

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.

Author: Alver Golden Chlorella

Alver Golden Chlorella is a Swiss startup founded in September 2016 by Mine Uran, CEO (previously Nestlé's Protein R&D Manager, over 20 years of scientific research to find the ideal protein from a non-animal source) and Majbritt Byskov-Bridges, COO (recognized economist in the field of financial strategy). The company is active in the food industry and develops foods based on a yellow powder called Golden Chlorella, a source of sustainable, 100% natural protein from microalgae. Alver's mission is to provide high-nutritious, tasty, healthy foods to help feed the world's growing population while respecting the environment. Grand Prix Generation Entrepreneur 2018, Switzerland, 1st prize. Switzerland Mass Challenge Acceleration Program 2018, EIT Food Award. Agri & Co 2018, Fribourg (finalist). Best Natural Ingredient 2017, Start-up innovation challenge, Frankfurt.

Alver Golden Chlorella Roasted Vegetables

Recipe Inspiration: Roasted Veggies with Sweet Mango, Golden Chlorella & Miso Dressing

The thing we love most about summer? That there are so many fresh, seasonal, regional vegetables and fruit available… Who doesn’t love strolling the local markets, feeling and tasting all that delicious produce! Summertime and the livin’ is easy… Oh yeah! We spend most of our time outside and are looking for healthy, tasty dishes that are quickly prepared on the grill or as a roast. Take this one for … more »

Alver Golden Chlorella Veggie Burger

Recipe Inspiration: Chickpea & Sweet Potato Veggie Burgers with Creamy Golden Dressing

What’s for dinner tonight? How about these absolutely delicious veggie burgers? They are packed with protein, full of flavor, juicy and with the same mouthfeel as regular burgers. That is thanks to the many ingredients contained in the recipe. Beyond the flavor, they bring a wonderful texture to the mix. Perfect for anybody appreciating the pleasure of biting into a burger. By adding Golden Chlorella to the burger and the … more »

Alver Golden Chlorella Protein Bar

Press Release: Alver Golden Chlorella Protein Bar

Concerned about the impact of what we eat on the environment, the start-up Alver Golden Chlorella from the Swiss canton of Vaud pursues its quest for protein-rich foods that generate a minimum level of greenhouse gas emissions and a low carbon footprint. After the Golden Chlorella and Golden Bean protein powders, pasta, soups and sauces, the company now adds a new product to its range: the Alver Protein Bar. This … more »

Alver Golden Bean Plant Protein

Getting ready for summer: -20% on Golden Bean orders

What we eat has an impact on the environment. In the quest for sustainability, the startup Alver Golden Chlorella from the canton of Vaud continues the development of foods containing plant-based protein. The aim is to reduce the carbon footprint and to produce an absolute minimum of greenhouse gas emissions. Following the launch of Golden Chlorella Protein Powder in 2016, the company recently enlarged its range with a new, 100% … more »

Alver Golden Chlorella Vegan TexMex

Recipe Inspiration: Vegan Tex Mex Nourish Bowl with Supercharged Dressing

Wow, look at this amazing bowl full of colors and flavors! Makes us want to poke in and crunch away these fresh, tasty veggies right away! This recipe was developed in collaboration with Christine Bailey, an award-winning Nutritional Therapist, Chef, Author and Broadcaster with over 18 years of experience. We hope you will feel inspired to recreate this at home! If you do, we invite you to share your pictures … more »

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.