Pinterest

Akim Perrotta

Akim Perrotta eröffnete seinen glamourösen Salon Akim Hair & Style 2006 in Zürich, ein Ort exquisiter Eleganz, mit einem ausgeglichenen Zusammenspiel von Chic und Zen. Jetzt bietet er in seinem Salon Pro Fiber von L’Oréal Professionnel, eine innovative, langanhaltende Haarpflege. Getestet hat den Service für uns Fabienne Pauli, eine bekannte Schweizer Make-up Artistin. Zum Video >>>

Exzellenz und Eleganz bei Akim Hair & Style in Zürich

Der Coiffeur-Salon Akim Hair & Style wurde 2006 in Zürich eröffnet und ist ein Ort exquisiter Eleganz. Konzipiert wie eine Insel des Wohlbefindens, herrscht eine ruhige Atmosphäre in diesem glamourösen Salon, ein ausgeglichenes Zusammenspiel von Chic und Zen. Das Team von  Haar-Styling-Experten betrachtet die Frisur als Kunstform. Aufmerksamkeit fürs Detail und Kreationen, die den Wünschen jedes einzelnen Kunden entsprechen, führen zu einem hochpersonalisierten Service von aussergewöhnlicher Qualität.

In diesem komfortablen Salon fühlt man sich fast wie eine Prinzessin, so wird das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitze verwöhnt. Perfektionist und Avantgardist, ist Akim Hair & Style ein Partner von L’Oréal Professionnel, dem Leader im Bereich Haarpflege und –styling. Daher führt der Salon jetzt ebenfalls Pro Fiber, ein innovatives Pflegeprogramm für die langanhaltende Reparatur geschädigten Haares, die neueste Technologie, die in den Forschungslaboren von L’Oréal entwickelt wurde.

Pro Fiber: langanhaltende Reparatur für geschädigtes Haar

Der Pro Fiber Service ist ein Pflegeprotokoll, das im Salon mit einer Haardiagnose beginnt und dann zuhause fortgeführt wird. Im Anschluss an die Diagnose, bei welcher der Coiffeur im Salon den Grad der Schädigung des Haares analysiert, und dann die entsprechenden Produkte aus der Pro Fiber Range auswählt, folgt eine tiefenwirksame Intensivbehandlung, die während etwa 15 Minuten einwirkt. Die Haarfaser wird repariert und belebt, ein Effekt, der durch die Verankerung des molekularen Pflege-Komplexes APTYL 100 zuhause bei weiterer Anwendung von Pro Fiber reaktiviert und bis zu 6 Wochen verlängert werden kann.

Sandra Bauknecht empfiehlt Pro Fiber von L’Oréal Professionnel

Auch die erfolgreiche, sehr bekannte Schweizer Bloggerin (Sandra’s Closet) und Chefredakteurin bei L’Officiel Switzerland, Sandra Bauknecht, hat den Pro Fiber Service bereits bei Akim Hair & Style getestet. Hier ihre Meinung zum Produkterlebnis: “PRO FIBER hat mich unglaublich überrascht. Endlich einmal ein Salontreatment, das durch die passende Pflegelinie zuhause nachhaltig zur Verbesserung der Haarstruktur beiträgt.“

Salon Infos


Akim Hair & Style
Seestrasse 455b
8038 Zürich

Tel: +41(0)44 201 44 55

Social Wall: Allen Updates zu Pro Fiber folgen

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.

Pinterest

Akim Perrotta

Akim Perrotta has opened his glamorous salon Akim Hair & Style in 2006 in Zurich, as a place of exquisite elegance, with a balanced combination of Chic and Zen. Now Pro Fiber by L’Oréal Professionnel, the newest innovation in damaged hair repair, is available at his salon. Fabienne Pauli, the well-known Swiss make-up artist has tested the Service for us. To the video >>>

Excellence and elegance at Akim Hair & Style in Zurich

The hair salon Akim Hair & Style has opened 2006 in Zurich and is a space of exquisite elegance. Designed as an island of wellbeing, the reigning atmosphere in this glamorous salon is calm and quiet, a delicate balance of Chic and Zen. The team of hair styling experts is committed to hairstyle as an art form. Attention to detail and the creation of looks that correspond perfectly to the wishes of each client make for a highly personalized service of exceptional quality.

In this cosy salon, you are treated like a princess, pampered from the root to the tip of your hair. Perfectionist and avant-gardist, Akim Hair & Style is a partner of L’Oréal Professionnel, the leader in hair care and styling. Therefore, the salon now also offers Pro Fiber, the innovative hair care program for long-lasting repair of damaged hair; the latest technology developed by the L’Oréal research laboratories.

Pro Fiber: long-lasting repair for damaged hair

The Pro Fiber service is a hair care protocol that begins in the salon, with a hair diagnosis and a first treatment, and is then continued at home. In the salon, the hairdresser analyses the degree of damage to the hair, then selects the appropriate products from the Pro Fiber Range to shampoo and condition your hair. Thereafter, an intensive repair treatment is applied and left to act for about 15 minutes. The hair fibre is repaired and revived, an effect that can be reactivated at home: special PRO FIBER products anchor the molecular care complex APTYL 100, prolonging the repairing effect for up to 6 weeks – by using the Pro Fiber at home range and applying the Pro Fiber Re-charge once a week for up to 6 weeks.

Sandra Bauknecht recommends Pro Fiber by L’Oréal Professionnel

The very successful, well-known blogger (Sandra’s Closet) and Chief Editor of L’Officiel Switzerland, Sandra Bauknecht, has experienced the Pro Fiber Service at Akim Hair & Style, too. Here her opinion: “PRO FIBER was an incredible surprise for me. At last a salon treatment that contributes sustainably to the improvement of the hair structure and that can be prolonged by using the appropriate hair care products at home.“

Salon Infos


Akim Hair & Style

Seestrasse 455b

CH-8038 Zürich

T: +41 44 201 44 55



Social Wall: follow all the updates about Pro Fiber

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.