Pinterest

Akim Perrotta

Akim Perrotta a ouvert, à Zürich, en 2006, Akim Hair & Style un salon glamour et un endroit d’une élégance exquise, mêlant chic et zen. Pro Fiber, la nouvelle innovation en réparation durable de cheveux endommagés est désormais disponible au salon. Fabienne Pauli, une make-up artiste suisse très connue, a testé le service pour nous. Vers la video >>>

Excellence et élégance en coiffure chez Akim Hair & Style, Zurich

Le salon de coiffure Akim Hair & Style, plongé dans un cadre d’une élégance exquise, est installé à Zürich depuis 2006. Conçu comme un îlot de bien-être, une atmosphère calme et sereine règne dans ce salon glamour. Ici, Chic et Zen se mêlent dans un équilibre délicat. Encadré par des experts du stylisme capillaire, la coiffure est envisagée comme un art. L’attention du détail et la création de looks correspond à la perfection à ce que chaque client attend d’un service hautement personnalisé et d’une qualité d’exception.

Dans le confort du salon, on se sent vite comme une princesse, dorlotée des racines aux pointes. Perfectionniste et avant-gardiste, Akim Hair & Style est partenaire de L’Oréal Professionnel, leader en soin capillaire et styling. C’est pourquoi le salon propose Pro Fiber, le programme de soin capillaire innovateur pour une réparation longue durée de cheveux endommagés; la récente technologie développée par les Laboratoires de Recherche de L’Oréal.

Pro Fiber: régénération capillaire sur le long terme

Le service Pro Fiber est un protocole de soin capillaire qui commence en salon, avec un diagnostic capillaire et un premier traitement, entretenu ensuite à la maison. Au salon, le coiffeur analyse le degré de dégâts capillaires, ensuite il sélectionne les produits de la gamme Pro Fiber appropriés pour le lavage et l’après-shampooing. Enfin, un traitement régénérateur intensif est appliqué pendant 15 minutes. Ainsi, la fibre est réparée et ravivée. Cet effet peut être réactivé à la maison: les produits spécialisés PRO FIBER fixent le complexe moléculaire APTYL 100, prolongeant son effet réparateur jusqu’à 6 semaines – en utilisant la gamme Pro Fiber à la maison et en appliquant la Re-charge Pro Fiber une fois par semaine jusqu’à 6 semaines!

Sandra Bauknecht recommande Pro Fiber de L’Oréal Professionnel

La blogueuse reconnue (Sandra’s Closet) et rédactrice en chef de L’Officiel Switzerland, Sandra Bauknecht, a également testé le service Pro Fiber chez Akim Hair & Style. Voici son avis : “PRO FIBER fut une incroyable surprise pour moi. Enfin un traitement de salon qui contribue à l’amélioration de la structure du cheveu de façon durable et qui peut se prolonger en utilisant les soins capillaires appropriés à la maison.”

Salon Infos


Akim Hair & Style

Seestrasse 455b

CH-8038 Zürich

T: +41 44 201 44 55



Social Wall: Suivez toutes les actualités Pro Fiber

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.

Pinterest

Akim Perrotta

Akim Perrotta has opened his glamorous salon Akim Hair & Style in 2006 in Zurich, as a place of exquisite elegance, with a balanced combination of Chic and Zen. Now Pro Fiber by L’Oréal Professionnel, the newest innovation in damaged hair repair, is available at his salon. Fabienne Pauli, the well-known Swiss make-up artist has tested the Service for us. To the video >>>

Excellence and elegance at Akim Hair & Style in Zurich

The hair salon Akim Hair & Style has opened 2006 in Zurich and is a space of exquisite elegance. Designed as an island of wellbeing, the reigning atmosphere in this glamorous salon is calm and quiet, a delicate balance of Chic and Zen. The team of hair styling experts is committed to hairstyle as an art form. Attention to detail and the creation of looks that correspond perfectly to the wishes of each client make for a highly personalized service of exceptional quality.

In this cosy salon, you are treated like a princess, pampered from the root to the tip of your hair. Perfectionist and avant-gardist, Akim Hair & Style is a partner of L’Oréal Professionnel, the leader in hair care and styling. Therefore, the salon now also offers Pro Fiber, the innovative hair care program for long-lasting repair of damaged hair; the latest technology developed by the L’Oréal research laboratories.

Pro Fiber: long-lasting repair for damaged hair

The Pro Fiber service is a hair care protocol that begins in the salon, with a hair diagnosis and a first treatment, and is then continued at home. In the salon, the hairdresser analyses the degree of damage to the hair, then selects the appropriate products from the Pro Fiber Range to shampoo and condition your hair. Thereafter, an intensive repair treatment is applied and left to act for about 15 minutes. The hair fibre is repaired and revived, an effect that can be reactivated at home: special PRO FIBER products anchor the molecular care complex APTYL 100, prolonging the repairing effect for up to 6 weeks – by using the Pro Fiber at home range and applying the Pro Fiber Re-charge once a week for up to 6 weeks.

Sandra Bauknecht recommends Pro Fiber by L’Oréal Professionnel

The very successful, well-known blogger (Sandra’s Closet) and Chief Editor of L’Officiel Switzerland, Sandra Bauknecht, has experienced the Pro Fiber Service at Akim Hair & Style, too. Here her opinion: “PRO FIBER was an incredible surprise for me. At last a salon treatment that contributes sustainably to the improvement of the hair structure and that can be prolonged by using the appropriate hair care products at home.“

Salon Infos


Akim Hair & Style

Seestrasse 455b

CH-8038 Zürich

T: +41 44 201 44 55



Social Wall: follow all the updates about Pro Fiber

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.