Pinterest

Gerardo Cordasco

Véritable expert en mode, maquillage et hairstyling, Gerardo Cordasco a reçu d’innombrables récompenses. Dans son salon, il propose dorénavant Pro Fiber, un programme de soins capillaires innovateurs créés par L’Oréal Professionnel. Larissa du blog suisse Luxusmetropole a testé ce service pour nous. Découvrez son avis >>>

Gerardo Cordasco Hairdressing, Chur

Et si on confiait le soin de nos cheveux à un vrai maître en la matière? Coiffeur au palmarès prodigieux, Gerardo Cordasco, expert fashion, make-up et coiffure a reçu de nombreux prix. Son secret? Un savant mélange de services chaleureux, de soucis du détail, de technique et d’une passion inconditionnelle pour la mode. Des techniques minutieuses de coupe, de coloration et d’extension sont appliquées avec soin et prouesse. Et si vous galérez pour savoir quelle nouvelle coupe adopter, laissez-vous faire: chez Gerardo Cordasco, le styliste saura exactement ce qui flatte votre apparence et souligne votre personnalité.

Spacieux, cosy and merveilleusement conçu, le salon est la fierté d’une équipe de coiffeurs motivés et talentueux qui accueillent leurs clients tout en convivialité; les écoutent et conseillent. Gerardo Cordasco est leader en tendances modernes. Son partenariat avec L’Oréal Professionnel permet à ses clients de donner une nouvelle vie à leurs cheveux endommagés, grâce au programme de soins régénérateurs ultra-innovateurs: Pro Fiber.

Chez Gerardo Cordasco, on ne lésine pas sur le bien-être du cuir chevelu. Pour ce faire, chaque traitement débute avec une analyse des besoins propres à chaque type de cheveux. Ensuite, une gamme spécifique de Pro Fiber est sélectionnée et appliquée, afin d’améliorer la santé du cheveu sur le long terme, lui redonnant sa vitalité. Comme une cure de jouvence, l’application de Pro Fiber fait revivre les cheveux abîmés. La gamme de soins s’avère hautement efficace – et innovatrice dans le domaine. Les résultats sont bluffants et agissent sur le long terme.

Le salon de coiffure Gerardo Cordasco propose des prestations de haute qualité. Si vos cheveux sont condamnés, si vous êtes à la recherche d’une nouvelle coupe ou simplement d’un boost sur votre look actuel: avec Gerardo, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains.

Salon Infos


Gerardo Cordasco Hairdressing
Gäuggelistrasse 6
CH-7000 Chur



Social Wall: Suivez toutes les actualités Pro Fiber

One comment

  1. Pingback: Pro Fiber by L’Oréal Professionnel: these Swiss bloggers have tested Restore for you

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.

Pinterest

Gerardo Cordasco

An expert in fashion, makeup and hairstyling, Gerardo Cordasco has already received numerous awards. At his salon, he now offers Pro Fiber, an innovative hair repair program by L’Oréal Professionnel. Larissa from the blog Luxusmetropole has tested the service. To the review >>>

Gerardo Cordasco Hairdressing, Chur

How about entrusting a real master with your hair care and styling? Gerardo Cordasco has received numerous awards; he is an expert in fashion, make-up and hairstyling. His secret? A mix of friendly service, attention to detail, technique – and passion for fashion! Cutting, dyeing and hair extension techniques are executed with utmost care and prowess. Should you have doubts about what hairstyle best fits you, just sit back and relax: at Gerardo Cordasco, the stylist, knows exactly what flatters your appearance and what emphasizes your personality.

Spacious, cosy and beautifully designed, the salon is the pride of a motivated, talented team of stylists who offer their customers a warm welcome; who listen and advise them. Gerardo Cordasco is a leader in modern trends. His partnership with L’Oréal Professionnel allows his customers now to breath new life into damaged hair, thanks to the ultra-innovative, regenerative care program: Pro Fiber.

At Gerardo Cordasco, great importance is given to healthy hair. Therefore, each treatment starts with an analysis of the precise needs of your hair type. Then, the specific Pro Fiber care range is selected and applied, in order to improve the health of your hair over a long term, giving it back its vitality. Like a rejuvenation treatment, the application of Pro Fiber revives damaged hair. This care range has been proven to be extremely effective – and is a true innovation in its field. The result is astonishing and the effect long lasting.

The service provided at Gerardo Cordasco Hairdressing is of very high quality. Whether your hair is damaged, you are looking for a new hairstyle or simply want to boost your current look: with Gerardo, you are in very good hands.

Eva Green recommends Pro Fiber

Actress and model Eva Green is brand ambassador for L’Oréal Professionnel since 2015. Here what she thinks about Pro Fiber: “My hair was dry, really damaged. For the first time I feel my hair has been repaired for good! PRO FIBER really saved my hair!”

Salon Infos


Gerardo Cordasco Hairdressing
Gäuggelistrasse 6
CH-7000 Chur



Social Wall: follow all the updates about Pro Fiber

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.