Nespresso Gourmet Weeks 2015

Die perfekte Verbindung von Haute Cuisine und Nespresso Grands Crus

Bereits zum dritten Mal finden in der Schweiz vom 25. Oktober – 15. November 2015 die Nespresso Gourmet Weeks statt. 15 Gourmet-Restaurants bieten Feinschmeckern die harmonische Verbindung von Spitzengastronomie und aussergewöhnliche Grands Crus von Nespresso. Unter den Spitzenköchen, die ein qualitativ hochwertiges Menü mit Nespresso Grand Crus erstellt haben, finden man sowohl renommierte Schweizer Küchenchefs als auch aufsteigende Talente. Alle bieten Gourmet-Erlebnisse zu durchaus erschwinglichen Preisen, um einem breiteren Publikum zu ermöglichen, Schweizer Gastronomie zu entdecken. Die Presie bewegen sich zwischen 60 Schweizer Franken (Mittagessen) und 120 Schweizer Franken (Abendessen) pro Person, je nach dem gewählten Restaurant. Mehr Informationen sind auf der Webseite der Nespresso Gourmet Weeks erhältlich.

Nespresso Gourmet: das Konzept

Nespresso Gourmet Weeks kombinieren exklusive Gastronomie mit der Welt aussergewöhnlichen Kaffees. Für die Nespresso Gourmet Weeks haben sich 16 Spitzenköche von den Nespresso Grand-Crus inspirieren lassen und ein Menü zum Mittag-und Abendessen erstellt. Dafür verbinden sie Kreationen der Haute Cuisine mit den zarten Noten der gerösteten Grand Crus von Nespresso, um ein Erlebnis perfekter Harmonie zu schaffen.

Laut Pascal Hottinger, Direktor Nespresso Schweiz, macht die Kombination aus Grands Crus von Nespresso und Haute Cuisine durchaus Sinn: “Feine Küche und aussergewöhnliche Kaffeemischung werden perfekt inszeniert. So ähnlich, wie wir einen guten Wein wählen, um eine Gourmet-Mahlzeit zu begleiten, so sollte auch einen ausgezeichnete Tasse Kaffee das Ende des Essens krönen. So, wie man man einem Grand Cru die Mahlzeit beginnt, sollte man mit einem Nespresso Grand Cru beenden.” Durch die Nespresso Gourmet Weeks wird dieses kulinarische Erlebnis der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht.

Teilnehmende Restaurants:

Damien Germanier

Damien Germanier

La Croix Blanche

La Croix Blanche

Le Boléro

Le Boléro

Le Pont De Brent

Le Pont De Brent

Moospinte

Moospinte

Panorama

Panorama

Parkhotel Vitznau Prisma

Parkhotel Vitznau Prisma

Schüpbärg Beizli

Schüpbärg Beizli

Sonnenberg

Sonnenberg

Splendide Royal

Splendide Royal

Stucki

Stucki

Taggenberg

Taggenberg

The Dolder Grand

The Dolder Grand

Truube Gais

Truube Gais

Zum Alten Stephan

Zum Alten Stephan

Social Wall: allen Updates zu Nespresso Gourmet folgen

10 comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.

Nespresso Gourmet Weeks 2015

The perfect combination of Haute Cuisine and Nespresso Grands Crus

For the third consecutive year, the Nespresso Gourmet Weeks are taking place from 25th October to 15th November 2015. 15 fine dining restaurants offer gourmets the harmonious combination of Haute Cuisine and exceptional Nespresso Grands Crus. Among the chefs who have created a high quality menu with Nespresso Grands Crus, you will find both renowned Swiss star chefs and rising talents. All offer exceptional gourmet experiences at quite affordable prices in order to allow a wider audience to discover Swiss gastronomy. The prices range between 60 Swiss francs (lunch) and 120 Swiss francs (dinner) per person, depending on the chosen restaurant. More information is available on the website of the Nespresso Gourmet Weeks.

Nespresso Gourmet: the concept

Nespresso Gourmet Weeks combine exclusive gastronomy with the world of exceptional coffees. For the Nespresso Gourmet Weeks 16 top chefs have been seeking inspiration by the Nespresso Grand Crus and created a menu for both lunch and dinner. They combine haute cuisine creations with delicate notes of roasted Nespresso Grand Crus in order to create an experience of perfect harmony.

According to Pascal Hottinger, Director Nespresso Switzerland, the combination of Nespresso Grand Crus and Haute Cuisine makes perfect sense: “Fine cuisine and exceptional coffee are a perfect match. Much like we choose a good wine to accompany a gourmet meal, including an excellent cup of coffee to sublime the end of the meal is only natural. So quite like you select a Grand Cru wine to accompany your meal, you should select a delicious Nespresso Grand Cru to finish it.” The Nespresso Gourmet Weeks make this one of a kind culinary experience available to the public.

Participating Restaurants:

Damien Germanier

Damien Germanier

La Croix Blanche

La Croix Blanche

Le Boléro

Le Boléro

Le Pont De Brent

Le Pont De Brent

Moospinte

Moospinte

Panorama

Panorama

Parkhotel Vitznau Prisma

Parkhotel Vitznau Prisma

Schüpbärg Beizli

Schüpbärg Beizli

Sonnenberg

Sonnenberg

Splendide Royal

Splendide Royal

Stucki

Stucki

Taggenberg

Taggenberg

The Dolder Grand

The Dolder Grand

Truube Gais

Truube Gais

Zum Alten Stephan

Zum Alten Stephan

Social Wall: follow all the updates about Nespresso Gourmet

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.