Pinterest

Jacky Donatz

Une vue à couper le souffle sur le lac de Zürich, un Chef cuisinier de haut vol, et une cuisine inimitable côté goût récompensée de 15 points Gault Millau. En intérieur ou en terrasse, voici le bon endroit pour se sentir dans les nuages, les papilles aux anges.

Le restaurant Sonnenberg, où fine gastronomie et vue sur Zürich ne font qu’un

Sonnenberg offre un imposant panorama alpin et une vue à couper le souffle sur le lac de Zürich et les toits de la ville. Et pourtant, à défaut de décevoir les adeptes de paysages, l’essentiel est dans l’assiette. Inimitable côté goût, sous l’enseigne de 15 points Gault Millau, le Sonnenberg est une valeur sure, encore et toujours. Les gourmets enclins au splendide, au succulent et au sain s’y ruent. Le restaurant Sonnenberg participe aux Nespresso Gourmet Weeks. Pour réserver votre table, rendez-vous ici >>>

Le chef Jacky Donatz

Pointure de la gastronomie créative avec une touche Italianità, Jacky Donatz, du haut de ses 63 ans, sélectionne des ingrédients de qualité supérieure et concocte des plats dans les règles de l’art dans une ambiance élégante et délicieuse. De table en table, Jacky Donatz s’assure que les palais de toutes les convives soient satisfaits. Avec Sepp Blatter comme client fidèle, le chef fête ses 15 ans chez Sonnenberg.

Tantôt il innove avec un œuf poché sur une crème de topinambour agrémenté de truffe noire provenant de Norcia de Ombrie. L’œuf cuit 60 minutes en soixante degrés. Tantôt il garde ses classiques : la Mezzelune garnie de bœuf et de ciboulette beurre de foie gras de canard poêlé et surtout le veau légendaire “Jacky”. Il rôtit le veau Grison dans la poêle et fait cuire dans le four. Régulièrement, il y est versé du beurre fondu. En intérieur ou en terrasse, voici le bon endroit pour se sentir dans les nuages, les papilles aux anges. Et maintenant ? À table !

Son avis sur les Gourmet Weeks

“Les plus belles choses de la vie sont les plus simples ! Ma cuisine authentique, qui met la noblesse du produit au centre de la création et satisfait aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées tout en respectant la tradition et l’environnement, donne tout son sens à cette philosophie. Et il en va de même pour les variétés de café sélectionnées, qui sont indispensables pour une composition parfaite en tasse. Je me réjouis d’avance de découvrir la symbiose entre ma cuisine simple et authentique et la palette gustative du monde du café lors des Nespresso Gourmet Weeks.” Jacky Donatz

Contacter le restaurant

Nespresso Gourmet Experience!

And The Winner Is...

BARBARA D.

Congrats, coolgirl!





Restaurant Infos


Sonnenberg Restaurant
Hitzigweg 15
CH-8032 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 266 97 97


Social Wall: Suivez toutes les actualités Nespresso Gourmet

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.

Pinterest

Jacky Donatz

A breath-taking view of Lake Zurich, a top-ranking chef and an inimitable, tasty cuisine: Jacky Donatz has already been awarded with 15 Gault Millau points. Indoors or on the terrace, this is the right place to feel in the clouds, your taste buds delighted.

The Sonnenberg Restaurant, where fine dining and views of Zurich merge

Sonnenberg offers an imposing mountain panorama and a breath taking view on Lake Zurich and the roofs of the city (the name roughly translates to sunny mountain). Risking disappointing fans of the landscapes, we still insist that your focus should be on the plate. Offering unique tastes, under the banner of 15 Gault Millau points, the Sonnenberg is serving great value, again and again. Gourmets looking for excellence, succulence and healthy feasting are drawn to this place. The restaurant Sonnenberg participates in the Nespresso Gourmet Weeks. To book your table, go right here >>>

The Chef: Jacky Donatz

Spicing up creative gastronomy with a touch of Italianità, Jacky Donatz, on the height of his 63 years, selects high quality ingredients and prepares the dishes artfully in an elegant and serene environment. From table to table, Jacky Donatz ensures that all tastes are met. With Sepp Blatter as a loyal customer, the Chef celebrates 15 years at the restaurant “Sonnenberg”.

Sometimes he innovates, like with his poached egg on a cream of Jerusalem artichoke, accented with black truffle from Norcia, in Umbria (Italy): The egg had been cooked for 60 minutes with sixty degrees … Then again, he hangs on to his classics: the Mezzelune, garnished with beef and foie gras, and especially the legendary veal “Jacky”: he roasts the Grison veal first and then cooks it in the oven, regularly pouring melted butter over it.

Indoors or on the terrace, this is the right place to feel in the clouds, the taste buds dancing with the angels … And now? Get your table!

About the Nespresso Gourmet Weeks

“The best things in life are the simplest ones! I embody this philosophy with my authentic cuisine built around the honest product that meets the highest quality standards – and respects both tradition and nature. That is exactly what happens with the exquisite coffee varieties that are essential for the perfect cup of coffee. I am looking forward greatly to the symbiosis of my genuine and authentic cuisine with the diverse flavours of the coffee world during the Nespresso Gourmet Weeks.” Jacky Donatz

Contact the restaurant

Nespresso Gourmet Experience!

And The Winner Is...

BARBARA D.

Congrats, coolgirl!





Restaurant Infos


Sonnenberg Restaurant
Hitzigweg 15
CH-8032 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 266 97 97


Social Wall: follow all the updates about Nespresso Gourmet

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Nespresso Gourmet Weeks at Restaurant Sonnenberg

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Install coolbrandz


add to home screen

Install the coolbrandz webapp
to your Home Screen.